Need everyone to accept a new invitation

Hey everyone, sorry about this but I made a mistake. I made you all authors of the blog when I should have made you all editors. I have sent out new invites that you just need to accept it and we should be right to go. Thanks for your patience on this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Need everyone to accept a new invitation

  1. aussieargie says:

    Hi there! Sorry, but when I click on the link there’s a window that says that I’m already a member of the blog and nothing happens as regards the blog permissions. Maybe you could cancel our membership and send this new invitation instead?

  2. horshamwps says:

    Hey, I deleted everyone’s invites and started again and that seems to be working. Only accept the most recent invitation I have emailed you. Such a pain for everyone, including me but glad it was found out before the launch. Let me know if it works now

Leave a Reply

