International projects

Hello everyone,

I’m creating a group to apply for Comenius grant. It is a fund that can be used by European countries but also by overseas territories of Netherland, France and uk., and some EFTA countries. So if you belong to these countries and you want to join us let me know. Of course I’m ready to collaborate with you by internet outside comenius.
Nicoletta from Italy

About niumroma

curious
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to International projects

  1. Sue Ward says:

    Hi there, we’re a primary school in England and would be interested in joining with you in a project.

    • niumroma says:

      I’d like too but my students are from secondary school. I’ll let you know if I a primary school in my town is interested to start a comenius.

Leave a Reply

