Post from Twitter

New project from Mrs Volland in North Carolina, USA

@globeschoolblog  I am a 3rd grade teacher in NC, USA in a IB/PYP school. I am looking to start a penpal project with a school.

If you are interested, please let me know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Post from Twitter

  1. shemfordptk says:

    Hello Mrs Volland,

    Greetings from Shemford!!

    We would love to be a part of this project. How do we proceed further with it?

  2. horshamwps says:

    hey, I have instructed Mrs Volland that you have commented, can you put your email address on here so she can email you directly?

  3. teacherharry says:

    I would love to take part in this project……I teach at a Catholic School in the Caribbean….email me at semoniqueharry@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

