Pen-pal project with English students from Argentina!

Hi there! I’m Enzo and I teach English to many different classes. One of them is a group of ten 11-year-olds who have classes with me twice a week (on Tuesdays and Thursdays). I’m open to suggestions. Perhaps we could do some email exchange, or some writing collaboration in GoogleDocs (or similar). They have Internet connections in their houses, but we’re still waiting for the connection at the school :S

I’m looking forward to finding epals from around the world!!!!

Enzo (Argentina)

About aussieargie

New blogger!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pen-pal project with English students from Argentina!

  1. Liam says:

    Hi Enzo, I am also looking for a partnership with another class, I too teach 10 – 11 year old.
    From New Zealand

    Liam

    • aussieargie says:

      Hi Liam! Sorry I took so long in replying, but I’ve been ill. We’re studying the past simple with my students. Perhaps we can record videos of students asking questions to each other and then talking about their day yesterday, what do you think? Let me know if you like the idea or if you had something else in mind.
      Thanks for he contact!
      Enzo

  2. Hi, Enzo, I am interested in doing penpal project with your students. I shall soon send letters to your students.

    With regards,

    Anchal Sharma

    anchal.tihs@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

